

ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE THURSDAY, MARCH 7, 2024, AT 4:30PM CKF ROOM, CITY HALL 20399 Douglas Crescent (second floor)

AGENDA

Chair: Councillor Delaney Mack

Vice Chair: Councillor Rosemary Wallace

Committee Members: Zosia Ettenberg, Ron Bergen, Anthony Ormrod, Aman Sangha, Kirsten McKitterick, Kim Bucholtz, Elizabeth Keurvorst, Cherise Okeymow, Jaclyn Edwards, Diane Sugars

Staff: Kim Hilton, Director of Recreation, Culture and Community Services; Beckett Zeller, Manager Human Resources, Michele Payne, Recreation Supervisor, Dawn Ponte, Clerk Typist III

1. LAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The land on which we gather is on the traditional unceded territory of the Katzie, Kwantlen, Matsqui and Semiahmoo First Nations.

2. INTRODUCTIONS

- AGENDAAdoption of the March 7, 2024, Agenda
- 4. MINUTES Adoption of the February 1, 2024, Minutes

- 5. DISCUSSION
 - a) Workplan Review
 - b) Public Engagement Feedback on Accessibility

5. ROUNDTABLE

ADJOURNMENT

Next meeting – April 4, 2024 4:30-6:30pm CKF