

#### ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE THURSDAY, JANUARY 4, 2024, AT 4:30PM CKF ROOM, CITY HALL 20399 Douglas Crescent (second floor)

#### **AGENDA**

Chair: Councillor Delaney Mack

Vice Chair: Councillor Rosemary Wallace

Committee Members: Zosia Ettenberg, Ron Bergen, Anthony Ormrod, Aman Sangha, Kirsten McKitterick, Kim Bucholtz, Elizabeth Keurvorst, Cherise Okeymow, Jaclyn Edwards, Diane Sugars

**Staff**: Kim Hilton, Director of Recreation, Culture and Community Services; Beckett Zeller, Manager Human Resources, Michele Payne, Recreation Supervisor, Dawn Ponte, Clerk Typist III

# 1. LAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The land on which we gather is on the traditional unceded territory of the Katzie, Kwantlen, Matsqui and Semiahmoo First Nations.

### 2. INTRODUCTIONS

- 3. AGENDA Adoption of the January 4, 2024, Agenda
- 4. MINUTES Adoption of the November 16, 2023, Minutes

# 5. DISCUSSION

- a) Review of committee procedures
- b) CommitteeTerms of Reference
- c) Accessibility Audit
- d) Feedback mechanism as per legislation

#### 5. ROUNDTABLE

# **ADJOURNMENT**

Next meeting - February 1, 2024 4:30-6:30pm CKF